Please Welcome the Sports Medicine Team!!!


Click on each picture to read their bios!

Tyler Oberlander MS, LAT, ATC, NREMT

Director of Sports Medicine for the NEHSRA and Athletic Trainer at Great Plains Health

oberlandert@gphealth.org

605-685-8103

Thomas Ksiazek MSAT, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer at Great Plains Health

ksiazekt@gphealth.org

402-276-6590

Nathan Jacobson MD

Orthopedic Surgeon at Great Plains Health

jacobsonn@gphealth.org

308-534-6655 (clinic number)

Jonathan Buzzell MD

Orthopedic Surgeon at OrthoNebraska

jebuzzell@gmail.com

402-637-0828 (clinic number)

Kelsi Huseman MS, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer at OrthoNebraska

kelsi.huseman@orthonebraska.com

712-435-0108

Scott Martens ATC

Head Athletic Trainer at OrthoNebraska

scott.martens@orthonebraska.com

402-740-1958