Nebraska High School Rodeo Association

 Board of Directors Meeting

November 13, 2016

Thedford, NE


The Nebraska High School Rodeo Association general membership meeting was called to order by President, Jason Mathis.  Directors present include:  Stacey Adamson, Chad Johnston, Brett McAbee, Jared Storer, Mark Wray and Jay Hollenbeck.

National Director Tricia Schaffer.   Secretary Becky Dailey

Directors absent:  Terry Graff, Mark Wray, Buddy Darnell, Jim Buss, Scott Hollenbeck and Eric Ravenscroft.


The board interviewed Brandi Pokorny and Sara Hansen.


After much discussion, the association secretary position will be offered to Brandi Pokorny.


Meeting adjourned.