Nebraska High School Rodeo Association

Directors Meeting  -  June 20, 2013  -  Hastings NE

The Nebraska High School Rodeo Association held a directors meeting Thursday, June 20, 2013 in Hastings.

President Jim Wakefield called the meeting to order. Meeting was opened with a prayer by Doug Hinman.

Board members present were:  Jess Harwager, Bump Kraeger, Justin Welsh, Ray Brown, Cindy Vossler,

Jeff White, Greg Petska, KC Schaack, Patty Finney, Mark Cumpton, and Ken Real. Tricia Schaffer and

secretaries, Becky Dailey and Tina Kessler.

Tricia Schaffer moved to approve corrected minutes of the May 31, 2013 meeting as read, seconded by

Patty Finney.

Ken Real moved to approve the financial report, seconded by Cindy Vossler. Motion carried.

Jacy Millsap is the recipient of the Tesky's Top Hand award.

Sage Faust is the recipent of the Hugh Sherman Sportsmanship award.

Kaylie Haun, Chantelle Johnson and Cody Moon are the recipients of the Ariat Best Foot Forward award.

Jeff White moved meeting be adjourned, seconded by Greg Petska.

Meeting adjourned.